ATRAFIN GLOBAL CONTACTS

USA Office:
Stephen M Greene
Chief Operating Officer
International Trade
Atrafin LLC
79C Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415 USA
Tel: +1.860.228.3453
Mobile: +1.860.418.0124
E-Mail:steve@americantradefinance.com
Skype: sgreene01

South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa:
Harry Kaplan, CEO
Atrafin LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27.83.469.1676
E-Mail: hkaplan@americantradefinance.com

US Exporters please contact:
Brad Woodhouse
Director, Business Development
Atrafin LLC
Mobile:  +1.203.249.0285
Skype:  bradwoodhouse
Email:  brad@americantradefinance.com

Kenya:
Innocent Sillingi
Project Capital Solutions Ltd
P.O. Box 101261-00101 Nairobi
Republic of Kenya
innocent@projectcapitalsolution.com

Mexico:
Eric Hickert
Tel: +52.55.5454.9748
E-mail: eric@americantradefinance.com

Brazil:
Contact: Steve Greene
Atrafin LLC
Mobile: +1.860.418.0124
E-mail: steve@americantradefinance.com

Peru:
Carlos Eduardo Paredes
General Manager
Intelfin Estudios y Consultoria S.A.C. (the "Consultant") Av. Canaval y Moreyra 425, 4to piso, San Isidro
Lima - Perú
Email: cparedes@intelfin.com.pe

Tel Aviv Office:
Tuvia Rosen
Mobile: +972.54.848.0007
Email: trosen@americantradefinance.com

Turkey:
Atilla GENÇ
General Manager
A&G Global Financing
Büyük Bebek Yokuşu Sk.Uğurel Apt.
No:5 Kat:3 Daire:8 Bebek - İstanbul
E-Mail: atilla.genc@aggfin.com
Tel    : 00 90 (212) 265 42 02 (pbx)
Fax   : 00 90 (212) 265 42 06
Gsm  : 00 90 (532) 645 42 29
www.aggfin.com

India:
Hema Kapoor
Mumbai India
Mobile :+91 9820947626
Email : hema@americantradefinance.com

Eastern and Central Europe:
Contact: Steve Greene
Atrafin LLC
Mobile: +1.860.418.0124
E-mail: steve@americantradefinance.com